Abstract Blur
The PEAR Team 

Everyone at PEAR shares a passion for improving the lives of children by increasing their opportunities for success, both in and out of school.

jaibel2021.jpeg

Jane Aibel

Chief Executive Officer

jaibel@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x106

Bio

LukasPic2.PNG

Lukas Correia

Data Assistant

lcorreia@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 

Bio

Kristin_Bio Pic_Lightened_09132019.jpg

Kristin Lewis-Warner

Associate Director of Partnerships

klewis-warner@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x109

Bio

IMG_4938.jpg

Danielle Towns

Associate Director of Strategic Business Development

dtowns@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x120

Bio

abergman.jpg

Abby Bergman

Evaluation Services Associate

abergman@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x104

Bio

Flo.png

Flo Dickerson

Assistant Director of Partnerships

fdickerson@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x110

Bio

McDaniel Dawn photo_edited.jpg

Dawn McDaniel

Associate Director of Research

dmcdaniel@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x116

Bio

BTriggs.png

Bailey Triggs

Chief Operating Officer

btriggs@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x100

Bio

Nick Cantalupa profile photo formal.JPG

Nick Cantalupa

Data Assistant

ncantalupa@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x105

Bio

04A489CC-F5C9-4558-B86A-11E7680BB3D8.jpeg

Déja Harris

Partnerships Coordinator

dharris@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x121

Bio

GIL_edited.jpg

Gil Noam

Chair

gil@pearinc.org

781-226-1586

Bio

JWilliams.tiff

Jamaal Williams

Assistant Director of Training

jwilliams@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x103

Bio

JCoo.jpg

Jocelyn Coo

Manager of School Supports and Intervention

jcoo@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x107

Bio

K4 ACVB photo.jpg

Nicole Kfoury

Manager of Networks and Partnerships

nkfoury@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x114

Bio

Adam_Headshot_02052020 - Copy_edited.jpg

Adam Rogers

Assistant Director of Data & Software Innovations

zrogers@pearinc.org

781-226-1586 x105

Bio